Nikolac Noas's Blog (1)

The Lucy Poems

The Lucy Poems are a series of five poems composed between 1798 and 1801 by the English romantic poet William Wordsworth (1770-1850). Four of them were first published in the second edition of The Lyrical Ballads in 1800, a collection of poems written in collaboration with Samuel Taylor Coleridge (1772-1834), who is both the first major work of Wordsworth and marks the beginning of the English romantic movement.

The above text until here is… Continue

Added by Nikolac Noas on December 8, 2009 at 9:30am — No Comments

Latest Blog Posts

Most Popular Blog Posts

Monthly Archives




Milestones are back up! You can submit and view engagements, wedding, anniversaries and birth announcements at Prairie Mountain Media's Milestones form. Obituaries can also be found at at



© 2020   Created by Matt Flood.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service