Nikolac Noas
  • Male
  • Schenectady, NY
  • United States
Share on Facebook MySpace

Nikolac Noas's Groups


Nikolac Noas's Page

Gifts Received


Nikolac Noas has not received any gifts yet

Give Nikolac Noas a Gift

Profile Information


Nikolac Noas's Blog

The Lucy Poems

The Lucy Poems are a series of five poems composed between 1798 and 1801 by the English romantic poet William Wordsworth (1770-1850). Four of them were first published in the second edition of The Lyrical Ballads in 1800, a collection of poems written in collaboration with Samuel Taylor Coleridge (1772-1834), who is both the first major work of Wordsworth and marks the beginning of the English romantic movement.

The above text until here is… Continue

Posted on December 8, 2009 at 9:30am

Comment Wall (1 comment)

At 10:30am on December 23, 2009, Nikolac Noas said…

You need to be a member of MyTown Colorado to add comments!

Join MyTown Colorado




Milestones are back up! You can submit and view engagements, wedding, anniversaries and birth announcements at Prairie Mountain Media's Milestones form. Obituaries can also be found at at



© 2022   Created by Matt Flood.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service