The Lucy Poems are a series of five poems composed between 1798 and 1801 by the English romantic poet William Wordsworth (1770-1850). Four of them were first published in the second edition of The Lyrical Ballads in 1800, a collection of poems written in collaboration with Samuel Taylor Coleridge (1772-1834), who is both the first major work of Wordsworth and marks the beginning of the English romantic movement.

The above text until here is translated (with google translate) modified version of part of
and is licensed under
Creative Commons Attribution/Share-Alike License 3.0 (Unported).

hostgator coupons
hostgator coupon

Views: 45


You need to be a member of MyTown Colorado to add comments!

Join MyTown Colorado



Milestones are back up! You can submit and view engagements, wedding, anniversaries and birth announcements at Prairie Mountain Media's Milestones form. Obituaries can also be found at at



© 2020   Created by Matt Flood.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service